Schedule

December 2016
Home Visitor Date Time Location (Home) W/L Home Visitor Links
Island Storm Saint John Riptide Monday Dec 26, 2016 02:00 PM Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown  L  103 95  Box Score 
Saint John Riptide Island Storm Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  114 103  Box Score 
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders Friday Dec 30, 2016 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  109 94  Box Score 
January 2017
Home Visitor Date Time Location (Home) W/L Home Visitor Links
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide Thursday Jan 05, 2017 07:00 PM Moncton Coliseum, Moncton  W  86 92  Box Score 
Saint John Riptide Niagara River Lions Saturday Jan 07, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  95  82 Box Score
Island Storm Saint John Riptide Sunday Jan 08, 2017 02:00 PM Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown Postponed to Feb 17 due to weather 
Saint John Riptide Orangeville A’s Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  125  112 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders Friday Jan 13, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  113  101 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles Saturday Jan 14, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  127  111 Box Score
Island Storm Saint John Riptide Sunday Jan 15, 2017 02:00 PM Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown  L  130  121 Box Score
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 07:00 PM Moncton Coliseum, Moncton  L  126  105 Box Score
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide Friday Jan 20, 2017 07:00 PM Centre 200, Sydney  W  87  105 Box Score
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide Thursday Jan 26, 2017 07:00 PM Scotiabank Centre, Halifax  W  113 117 Box Score
February 2017
Home Visitor Date Time Location (Home) W/L Home Visitor Links
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders Friday Feb 03, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  104  105 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes Saturday Feb 04, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  93  110 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes Sunday Feb 05, 2017 02:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  109 103 Box Score
Island Storm Saint John Riptide Sunday Feb 12, 2017 02:00 PM Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown  L 115 113 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles Thursday Feb 16, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John Postponed to March 8th due to weather 
Island Storm Saint John Riptide Friday Feb 17, 2017 07:00 PM Eastlink Centre, Charlottetown  L 113  109 Box Score
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide Sunday Feb 19, 2017 02:00 PM Moncton Coliseum, Moncton  W 87  101 Box Score
Saint John Riptide KW Titans Thursday Feb 23, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  121  99 Box Score
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide Sunday Feb 26, 2017 02:00 PM Scotiabank Centre, Halifax  L  113  102 Box Score
Saint John Riptide London Lightning Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  96  116 Box Score
March 2017
Home Visitor Date Time Location (Home) W/L Home Visitor Links
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes Thursday Mar 02, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  96  101 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles Saturday Mar 04, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  97  104 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Moncton Miracles Wednesday Mar 08, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  100  95 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Island Storm Thursday Mar 09, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  125  99 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Halifax Hurricanes Sunday Mar 12, 2017 02:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  97  95 Box Score
Halifax Hurricanes Saint John Riptide Thursday Mar 16, 2017 07:00 PM Scotiabank Centre, Halifax  L  102  93 Box Score
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide Saturday Mar 18, 2017 07:00 PM Centre 200, Sydney  W  100  103 Box Score
Moncton Miracles Saint John Riptide Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 07:00 PM Moncton Coliseum, Moncton  L  123  122 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Island Storm Thursday Mar 23, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  94  92 Box Score
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 07:00 PM Centre 200, Sydney  105  133 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Windsor Express Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  W  117  103 Box Score
April 2017
Home Visitor Date Time Location (Home) W/L Home Visitor Links
Niagara River Lions Saint John Riptide Sunday Apr 02, 2017 02:00 PM Meridian Centre, Saint Catharines  W  106  117 Box Score
Orangeville A’s Saint John Riptide Wednesday Apr 05, 2017 07:00 PM Athlete Institute, Mono  W  97  107 Box Score
Windsor Express Saint John Riptide Saturday Apr 08, 2017 07:00 PM WFCU Centre, Windsor  W  107  111 Box Score
London Lightning Saint John Riptide Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 07:00 PM Budweiser Gardens, London  L  124  119 Box Score
KW Titans Saint John Riptide Saturday Apr 15, 2017 07:00 PM The Aud , Kitchener  L  92  90 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Island Storm Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  92  104 Box Score
Saint John Riptide Cape Breton Highlanders Thursday Apr 20, 2017 07:00 PM Harbour Station, Saint John  L  94  114 Box Score
Cape Breton Highlanders Saint John Riptide Sunday Apr 23, 2017 03:00 PM Centre 200, Sydney  L  91  89 Box Score
Note: * Click the icon to download the calendar event.